Administrative Staff - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Administrative Staff at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University

  1. Prof Dr. Rahmat Ali Khan               
    Vice Chancellor
    Email: vcsbbu@sbbu.edu.pk
  2. Mr. Badshah Hussain
    Registrar
    Email: registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  3. Mr.Muhammad Idrees
    Director Finance
    Email:idrees@sbbu.edu.pk
  4. Professor Dr.Farhat Ali Khan
    Director Teaching & Admission
    Email: academics@sbbu.edu.pk
  5. Dr. Alam Zeb             
    Director QEC
    Email: director_qec@sbbu.edu.pk
  6. Mr. Murad Hussain            
    Controller of Examinations
    Email: ce@sbbu.edu.pk
  7. Dr.Attah Ullah              
    Additional Director QEC ,wari Campus
    Email: atta.azlan@sbbu.edu.pk
  8. Dr.Sikandar Khan.            
    Provost SBBU
    Email: provost-office@sbbu.edu.pk
  9. Mr.Asmat Ullah
    Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk/asmat@sbbu.edu.pk
  10. Mr.Ijaz Hassan
    Assistant Director P & D
    Email: ijazhassan@sbbu.edu.pk
  11. Hafiz Muhammad Tariq(Faqeer)
    Deputy Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk
  12. Mr. Hamid Afridi
    Director Sports
  13. Mr. Sajjad Ali
    P.S to Vice Chancellor & Deputy Registrar(Establishment)
    Email: sajjadali@sbbu.edu.pk
  14. Mr.Anwar Zada
    Deputy Registrar(Academics)& PRO
    Email: registrar_acad@sbbu.edu.pk
  15. Mr.Abdul Jalil
    Assistant Registrar(Meeting & Records)
    Email: jalil_atre@hotmail.com
    Phone:0944885110
  16. Mr.Irfanullah
    Law affairs
    Email: irfanullahkhan.dir@gmail.com
  17. Mr.Badshah Said
    Deputy Director Academics
    Email: saeed@sbbu.edu.pk
  18. Mr. Intikhab Ullah
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Secrecy)
    intikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
  19. Mr. Syed Muhammad
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Semester)
  20. Mr.Sahib Rahman
    Deputy Director Finance
    Email: ddf@sbbu.edu.pk
  21. Mr.Arshad Iqbal
    Assistant Director Finance & Dy. Director Sports
    Email: arshad11@sbbu.edu.pk
  22. Mr.Muzafar Said
    Account Officer
  23. Mr. sikandar
    Programmer
    programmer@sbbu.edu.pk
  24. Mr.Sharif Khan
    Assistant chief Auditor
    Email: sharifmayar@sbbu.edu.pk
  25. Mr.Liaqat Ali
    Deputy Registrar ( Wari Campus)
    Email: liaqat@sbbu.edu.pk
  26. Mr.Bakht Zada
    Director Societies
    Email: danish@sbbu.edu.pk
  27. Mr.Sayed Ali Zia
    Network Administrator
    Email: alizia@sbbu.edu.pk
  28. Mr.Abdullah Advocate
    Assistant Provost
    Email: Royalroghanii@gmail.com
  29. Mr.Fazal Wahab
    Web Incharge
    Email: fazal@sbbu.edu.pk
  30. Mr.Ibrahim Khan
    P.S to Registrar
  31. Mr.Latif Khan
    Account Officer
  32. Mr.Rashid Ahmad
    Account Officer
  33. Mr. Khuram Murad
  34. Dr. Amin Ullah
    Deputy Provost
  35. Mr. Hassan Zeb
    Pay Bill Assistant
  36. Rohul Islam Rohail
    Photographer/Public Relations Officer
  37.