Faculty in the Department of Pharmacy - SBB University, Sheringal

Faculty in the Department of Pharmacy

Dr. Shujaat Ahmad
Hod Department of Pharmacy
razmianbuterfly@yahoo.com
Email: shujat@sbbu.edu.pk
Dr. Najm

Dr. Najm-Ur-Rahman
Assistant Professor
Email. ttlionheart@gmail.com
najm@sbbu.edu.pk

Dr. Riaz

Dr. Muhammad Riaz (HEC Approved Supervisor)
Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Post Doc. (China)
E-mail:pharmariaz@gmail.com

  Dr.Akhtar Amman 
Assistant Professor
Email: dramanrph@sbbu.edu.pk

Dr. Shafiq ur Rahman(Study Leave)
Assistant Professor (HEC Approved Supervisor)
shafiq@sbbu.edu.pk
Email: shafiq_pharma01@yahoo.com


View Profile

Mr. Hamid Afridi
Assistant Professor
hamid_moon@ yahoo.com
Email: hamid@sbbu.edu.pk


View Profile

Mr. Zul Kamal (Study Leave)
Lecturer /PhD in Progress (China)
Research Interest: Multi-functional Drug Delivery System, New Drug Development and Traditional Chinese Medicines (Pharmaceutics)>
Email: xulkamal@sbbu.edu.pk/ zul_kamal2002@yahoo.com



View Profile
Mr. Anwar Ul Haq
Lecturer
Email: anwar@sbbu.edu.pk

View Profile
Mr.Haya Hussain
Lecturer
Pharm.D, M.Phil (Pharmaceutical sciences), Ph.D( In progress)
Email: hayahussain99@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr.Abidullah
Lecturer
Pharm-D (Gold Medallist),M.phill (pharmaceutical chemistry)
Email: abid@sbbu.edu.pk
abidpharmacist90@gmail.com

Mr.Asaf Khan
Lecturer
Pharm.D, M.Phil (Pharmaceutical Sciences), Ph.D (In Progress)
Email: asaf3399@gmail.com