Administrative Staff - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Administrative Staff at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University

  1. Prof Dr. Rahmat Ali               
    Vice Chancellor
    Email: vcsbbu@sbbu.edu.pk
  2. Mr. Badshah Hussain               
    Registrar
    Email: registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  3. Mr. Murad Hussain            
    Controller of Examinations
    Email: ce@sbbu.edu.pk
  4. Mr. Badshah Hussain
    Additional Director QEC
    Email:registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  5. Mr.Roohullah
    HOD Department of Zoology
  6. Dr. Shujaat Ahmad            
    HOD Department of Pharmacy
    Email: shujat@sbbu.edu.pk
  7. Dr. Hasib Khan            
    Provost SBBU
    Email: provost-office@sbbu.edu.pk
  8. Mr.Sami Ul Haq    
    Chairman Department of islamiat
    Email: samiul-haq@sbbu.edu.pk
  9. Dr. Midrar Ullah
    Director Academics
    Email: academics@sbbu.edu.pk
  10. Dr. Muhammad Asif Nawaz
    HOD Department of Biotechnology
    Email: asif_biotech33@sbbu.edu.pk
  11. Dr. Abdul Khaliq Jan
    Chairman Chemical Sciences
    Email:abdukhaliq@sbbu.edu.pk
  12. Dr. Mian Shah Bacha              
    HOD Department of English
    Email: bachamsb@sbbu.edu.pk
  13. Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Tariq
    Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk
  14. Mr. Hamid Afridi
    Director Sports
  15. Dr. Shujat Ahmad
    Chief Proctor
  16. Mr. Abdul Dayan
    D.D Procurement
    Contact:0302-8395028
    Email: dayan@sbbu.edu.pk
  17. Mr. Juma Muhammad             
    HOD Department of Environmental Science
    Email: juma@sbbu.edu.pk
  18. Mr. Adnan Ali             
    HOD Department of Management Science
    Email: adnanmsd@sbbu.edu.pk
  19. Mr. Mahmood Khan             
    Director Administration
    Email: directoradmin@sbbu.edu.pk
  20. Mr. Sajjad Ali
    P.S toVice Chancellor & Assistant Registrar(Establishment)
    Email: sajjadali@sbbu.edu.pk
  21. Mr.Anwar Zada
    Deputy Registrar(Academics)& PRO
    Email: registrar_acad@sbbu.edu.pk
  22. Mr.Abdul Jalil
    Assistant Registrar(Meeting & Records)
    Email: jalil_atre@hotmail.com
    Phone:0944885110
  23. Mr.Abdullah Roghani
    Assistant Registrar(Estab/Legal affairs)
    Email: royalroghanii@gmail.com
  24. Mr.Irfanullah
    Law affairs
    Email: irfanullahkhan.dir@gmail.com
  25. Mr.Badshah Said
    Assistant Director(Academics)
    Email: saeed@sbbu.edu.pk
  26. Mr. Intikhab Ullah
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Secrecy)
    intikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
  27. Mr. Samiullah
    Web Administrator
    sami@sbbu.edu.pk
  28. Mr. Syed Muhammad
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Semester)
  29. Mr. Samiullah
    Web Administrator
    sami@sbbu.edu.pk
  30. Mr. Shahzad Khan
    HOD Department of Computer Science
  31. Mr. Asghar Khan
    HOD Department of Geology
    Email: asghar@sbbu.edu.pk
  32. Mr. sikandar
    Programmer
    programmer@sbbu.edu.pk
  33. Mr.Muhammad Idrees
    Director Finance
    Email:idrees@sbbu.edu.pk
  34. Mr.Sahib Rahman
    Deputy Director Finance
    Email: ddf@sbbu.edu.pk
  35. Mr.Arshad Iqbal
    Assistant Director Finance & Dy. Director Sports
    Email: arshad11@sbbu.edu.pk
  36. Mr.Sharif Khan
    Assistant chief Auditor
    Email: sharifmayar@sbbu.edu.pk
  37. Mr.Liaqat Ali
    Deputy Registrar ( Wari Campus)
    Email: liaqat@sbbu.edu.pk
  38. Mr.Bakht Zada
    Director Societies
    Email: danish@sbbu.edu.pk
  39. Mr.Sayed Ali Zia
    Network Administrator
    Email: alizia@sbbu.edu.pk
  40. Mr.Ijaz Hassan
    Assistant Director P & D
    Email: ijazhassan@sbbu.edu.pk
  41. Mr. Kamran Shah
    Assistant Director Sports
  42. Mr.Muzafar Said
    Account Officer
  43. Mr.Ibrahim Khan
    P.S to Registrar
  44. Mr.Latif Khan
    Account Officer
  45. Mr.Rashid Ahmad
    Audit Assistant
  46. Mr. Rahmat Gul
    Sports Coach
  47. Dr. Aminullah
    Deputy provost, SBBU
    Email:amin@sbbu.edu.pk