Administrative Staff - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Administrative Staff at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University

  1. Prof Dr. Rahmat Ali Khan               
    Vice Chancellor
    Email: vcsbbu@sbbu.edu.pk
  2. Dr.Midrarullah               
    Registrar
    Email: registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  3. Mr. Badshah Hussain
    Project Director
    Email:projectdirector@sbbu.edu.pk
  4. Mr. Murad Hussain            
    Controller of Examinations
    Email: ce@sbbu.edu.pk
  5. Dr. Shujaat Ahmad            
    HOD Department of Pharmacy & Chief Proctor
    Email: shujat@sbbu.edu.pk
  6. Dr.Hasib Khan.            
    Provost SBBU
    Email: provost-office@sbbu.edu.pk
  7. Dr.Sami Ul Haq    
    Chairman Department of islamiat
    Email: samiul-haq@sbbu.edu.pk
  8. Dr.Muhammad Riaz
    Director Academics
    Email: academics@sbbu.edu.pk
  9. Dr. Muhammad Asif Nawaz
    HOD Department of Biotechnology
    Email: asif_biotech33@sbbu.edu.pk
  10. Dr. Noor Rahman
    Chairman Chemical Sciences
  11. Dr. Mian Shah Bacha              
    HOD Department of English
    Email: bachamsb@sbbu.edu.pk
  12. Hafiz Muhammad Tariq(Faqeer)
    Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk
  13. Mr. Hamid Afridi
    Director Sports
  14. Mr. Abdul Dayan
    D.D Procurement
    Contact:0302-8395028
    Email: dayan@sbbu.edu.pk
  15. Mr. Juma Muhammad             
    HOD Department of Environmental Science
    Email: juma@sbbu.edu.pk
  16. Mr.Roohullah
    HOD Department of Zoology
  17. Mr. Mahmood Khan             
    Director Administration
    Email: directoradmin@sbbu.edu.pk
  18. Mr. Sajjad Ali
    P.S toVice Chancellor & Deputy Registrar(Establishment)
    Email: sajjadali@sbbu.edu.pk
  19. Mr.Anwar Zada
    Deputy Registrar(Academics)& PRO
    Email: registrar_acad@sbbu.edu.pk
  20. Mr.Abdul Jalil
    Assistant Registrar(Meeting & Records)
    Email: jalil_atre@hotmail.com
    Phone:0944885110
  21. Mr.Irfanullah
    Law affairs
    Email: irfanullahkhan.dir@gmail.com
  22. Mr.Badshah Said
    Deputy Director Academics
    Email: saeed@sbbu.edu.pk
  23. Mr. Intikhab Ullah
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Secrecy)
    intikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
  24. Mr. Syed Muhammad
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Semester)
  25. Dr. Riaz Ahmad
    HOD Department of Computer Science
  26. Mr. Asghar Khan
    HOD Department of Geology
    Email: asghar@sbbu.edu.pk
  27. Mr. sikandar
    Programmer
    programmer@sbbu.edu.pk
  28. Mr.Muhammad Idrees
    Director Finance
    Email:idrees@sbbu.edu.pk
  29. Mr.Sahib Rahman
    Deputy Director Finance
    Email: ddf@sbbu.edu.pk
  30. Mr.Arshad Iqbal
    Assistant Director Finance & Dy. Director Sports
    Email: arshad11@sbbu.edu.pk
  31. Mr.Sharif Khan
    Assistant chief Auditor
    Email: sharifmayar@sbbu.edu.pk
  32. Mr.Liaqat Ali
    Deputy Registrar ( Wari Campus)
    Email: liaqat@sbbu.edu.pk
  33. Mr.Bakht Zada
    Director Societies
    Email: danish@sbbu.edu.pk
  34. Mr.Sayed Ali Zia
    Network Administrator
    Email: alizia@sbbu.edu.pk
  35. Mr.Abdullah Advocate
    Assistant Provost
    Email: Royalroghanii@gmail.com
  36. Mr.Fazal Wahab
    Web Incharge
    Email: fazal@sbbu.edu.pk
  37. Mr.Ijaz Hassan
    Assistant Director P & D
    Email: ijazhassan@sbbu.edu.pk
  38. Mr.Muzafar Said
    Account Officer
  39. Mr.Ibrahim Khan
    P.S to Registrar
  40. Mr.Latif Khan
    Account Officer
  41. Mr.Rashid Ahmad
    Audit Assistant
  42. Rohul Islam Rohail
    Photographer/Public Relations Officer
  43. Dr. Aminullah
    Deputy provost, SBBU
    Email:amin@sbbu.edu.pk