Administrative Staff - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Administrative Staff at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University

  1. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahab               
    Vice Chancellor
    Email: vcsbbu@sbbu.edu.pk
  2. Dr. Syed Abdul Khaliq jan               
    Pro-Vice Chancellor
    Email: abdukhaliq@sbbu.edu.pk
    Cell: +92 300-5856017
  3. Mr. Badshah Hussain
    Registrar
    Email: registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  4. Professor Dr.Farhat Ali Khan
    Director Teaching & Admission
    Email: academics@sbbu.edu.pk
  5. Mr.Sahib Rahman
    Director Finance
    Email: ddf@sbbu.edu.pk
  6. Dr. Alam Zeb             
    Director QEC
    Email: director_qec@sbbu.edu.pk
  7. Dr. Juma Muhammad            
    Controller of Examinations
    Email: ce@sbbu.edu.pk
  8. Dr.Shujaat Ahmad            
    Director Admin
    Email: shujaat@sbbu.edu.pk
  9. Dr.Attah Ullah              
    Additional Director QEC ,wari Campus
    Email: atta.azlan@sbbu.edu.pk
  10. Mr.Sikandar Khan.            
    Provost SBBU/Deputy Provost
    Email: provost-office@sbbu.edu.pk
  11. Dr. Abid Ullah
    Deputy Provost
  12. Dr. Amin Ullah
    Chief Proctor
  13. Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Khan
    Deputy Chief Proctor
  14. Mr.Ijaz Hassan
    Deputy Director P & D
    Email: ijazhassan@sbbu.edu.pk
  15. Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Tariq(Faqeer)
    Deputy Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk
  16. Dr. Hamid Afridi
    Director Sports
  17. Dr. Javed Iqbal
    Deputy Director Students Financial Aid Office
    Email: sfao@sbbu.edu.pk
  18. Mr. Sajjad Ali
    P.S to Vice Chancellor & Deputy Registrar(Establishment)
    Email: sajjadali@sbbu.edu.pk
  19. Mr.Anwar Zada
    Deputy Registrar(Academics)& PRO
    Email: registrar_acad@sbbu.edu.pk
  20. Mr.Abdul Jalil
    Assistant Registrar(Meeting & Records)
    Email: jalil_atre@hotmail.com
    Phone:0944885110
  21. Mr.Irfanullah
    Law affairs
    Email: irfanullahkhan.dir@gmail.com
  22. Mr. Badshah Said
    Deputy Director Academics
    Email: saeed@sbbu.edu.pk
  23. Mr. Intikhab Ullah
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Secrecy)
    intikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
  24. Dr. Syed Muhammad
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Semester/Annual)
  25. Mr. Arshad Iqbal
    Assistant Director Finance & Dy. Director Sports
    Email: arshad11@sbbu.edu.pk
  26. Mr.Muzafar Said
    Account Officer
  27. Mr. sikandar
    Programmer
    programmer@sbbu.edu.pk
  28. Mr.Sharif Khan
    Assistant chief Auditor
    Email: sharifmayar@sbbu.edu.pk
  29. Mr.Liaqat Ali
    Deputy Registrar ( Wari Campus)
    Email: liaqat@sbbu.edu.pk
  30. Mr.Bakht Zada
    Director Societies
    Email: danish@sbbu.edu.pk
  31. Mr. Sayed Ali Zia
    Network Administrator
    Email: alizia@sbbu.edu.pk
  32. Mr. Fazal Wahab
    Web Incharge
    Email: fazal@sbbu.edu.pk
  33. Mr. Ibrahim Khan
    P.S to Registrar
  34. Mr.Latif Khan
    Account Officer
  35. Mr.Rashid Ahmad
    Account Officer
  36. Mr. Khuram Murad
    Assistant Controller of Examinations (Conduction)
  37. Mr. Hassan Zeb
    Pay Bill Assistant
  38. Rohul Islam Rohail
    Photographer
  39.