Administrative Staff - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Administrative Staff at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University

  1. Prof Dr. Rahmat Ali Khan               
    Vice Chancellor
    Email: vcsbbu@sbbu.edu.pk
  2. Mr. Badshah Hussain
    Registrar
    Email: registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  3. Mr. Murad Hussain            
    Controller of Examinations
    Email: ce@sbbu.edu.pk
  4. Dr. Shujaat Ahmad            
    HOD Department of Pharmacy & Chief Proctor
    Email: shujat@sbbu.edu.pk
  5. Dr.Hasib Khan.            
    Provost SBBU
    Email: provost-office@sbbu.edu.pk
  6. Dr.Sami Ul Haq    
    Chairman Department of islamiat
    Email: samiul-haq@sbbu.edu.pk
  7. Dr.Muhammad Riaz
    Director Academics
    Email: academics@sbbu.edu.pk
  8. Dr. Muhammad Asif Nawaz
    HOD Department of Biotechnology
    Email: asif_biotech33@sbbu.edu.pk
  9. Dr. Noor Rahman
    Chairman Chemical Sciences
  10. Dr. Mian Shah Bacha              
    HOD Department of English
    Email: bachamsb@sbbu.edu.pk
  11. Mr.Asmat Ullah
    Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk/asmat@sbbu.edu.pk
  12. Hafiz Muhammad Tariq(Faqeer)
    Deputy Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk
  13. Mr. Hamid Afridi
    Director Sports
  14. Mr. Juma Muhammad             
    HOD Department of Environmental Science
    Email: juma@sbbu.edu.pk
  15. Mr.Roohullah
    HOD Department of Zoology
  16. Mr. Mahmood Khan             
    Director Administration
    Email: directoradmin@sbbu.edu.pk
  17. Mr. Sajjad Ali
    P.S to Vice Chancellor & Deputy Registrar(Establishment)
    Email: sajjadali@sbbu.edu.pk
  18. Mr.Anwar Zada
    Deputy Registrar(Academics)& PRO
    Email: registrar_acad@sbbu.edu.pk
  19. Mr.Abdul Jalil
    Assistant Registrar(Meeting & Records)
    Email: jalil_atre@hotmail.com
    Phone:0944885110
  20. Mr.Irfanullah
    Law affairs
    Email: irfanullahkhan.dir@gmail.com
  21. Mr.Badshah Said
    Deputy Director Academics
    Email: saeed@sbbu.edu.pk
  22. Mr. Intikhab Ullah
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Secrecy)
    intikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
  23. Mr. Syed Muhammad
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Semester)
  24. Dr. Riaz Ahmad
    HOD Department of Computer Science
  25. Mr. Asghar Khan
    HOD Department of Geology
    Email: asghar@sbbu.edu.pk
  26. Mr. sikandar
    Programmer
    programmer@sbbu.edu.pk
  27. Mr.Muhammad Idrees
    Director Finance
    Email:idrees@sbbu.edu.pk
  28. Mr.Sahib Rahman
    Deputy Director Finance
    Email: ddf@sbbu.edu.pk
  29. Mr.Arshad Iqbal
    Assistant Director Finance & Dy. Director Sports
    Email: arshad11@sbbu.edu.pk
  30. Mr.Sharif Khan
    Assistant chief Auditor
    Email: sharifmayar@sbbu.edu.pk
  31. Mr.Liaqat Ali
    Deputy Registrar ( Wari Campus)
    Email: liaqat@sbbu.edu.pk
  32. Mr.Bakht Zada
    Director Societies
    Email: danish@sbbu.edu.pk
  33. Mr.Sayed Ali Zia
    Network Administrator
    Email: alizia@sbbu.edu.pk
  34. Mr.Abdullah Advocate
    Assistant Provost
    Email: Royalroghanii@gmail.com
  35. Mr.Fazal Wahab
    Web Incharge
    Email: fazal@sbbu.edu.pk
  36. Mr.Ijaz Hassan
    Assistant Director P & D
    Email: ijazhassan@sbbu.edu.pk
  37. Mr.Muzafar Said
    Account Officer
  38. Mr.Ibrahim Khan
    P.S to Registrar
  39. Mr.Latif Khan
    Account Officer
  40. Mr.Rashid Ahmad
    Account Officer
  41. Mr. Khuram Murad
    Asistant Controller of Examinations (Conduction)
  42. Rohul Islam Rohail
    Photographer/Public Relations Officer
  43. Dr. Aminullah
    Deputy provost, SBBU
    Email:amin@sbbu.edu.pk