Administrative Staff - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Administrative Staff at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University

  1. Mr. Badshah Hussain               
    Vice Chancellor/Registrar
    Email: registrar@sbbu.edu.pk
  2. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali            
    Controller of Examinations
    Email: ce@sbbu.edu.pk
  3. Dr. Muhammad Kamal Khan
    Director QEC
    Email:kamal@sbbu.edu.pk
  4. Dr. Farzana Khan Parveen
    Chairperson Department of Zoology
    Email: farzana_san@sbbu.edu.pk
  5. Dr. Muhammad Khurram            
    Chairman Department of Pharmacy
    Email: drmkhurram@sbbu.edu.pk
  6. Mr.Sami Ul Haq    
    Chairman Department of islamiat
    Email: samiul-haq@sbbu.edu.pk
  7. Dr. Midrar Ullah
    HOD Biological Sciences
    Email: midrarullah@sbbu.edu.pk
  8. Dr. Abdul Khaliq Jan
    Chairman Chemical Sciences
    Email:abdukhaliq@sbbu.edu.pk
  9. Dr. Mian Shah Bacha              
    HOD Department of English
    Email: bachamsb@sbbu.edu.pk
  10. Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Tariq
    Director Works
    Email:dow@sbbu.edu.pk
  11. Mr. Hamid Afridi
    Chief Proctor
  12. Mr. Abdul Dayan
    D.D Procurement
    Contact:0302-8395028
    Email: dayan@sbbu.edu.pk
  13. Muhammad Sardar Khan
    Director Internal Audit
    Email: sardar@sbbu.edu.pk
  14. Mr. Juma Muhammad             
    HOD Department of Environmental Science
    Email: juma@sbbu.edu.pk
  15. Mr. Adnan Ali             
    Director Administration
    Email: directoradmin@sbbu.edu.pk
  16. Mr. Sajjad Ali
    P.S toVice Chancellor & Assistant Registrar(Establishment)
    Email: sajjadali@sbbu.edu.pk
  17. Mr.Anwar Zada
    Deputy Registrar(Academics)& PRO
    Email: registrar_acad@sbbu.edu.pk
  18. Mr.Abdul Jalil
    Assistant Registrar(Meeting & Records)
    Email: jalil_atre@hotmail.com
    Phone:0944885110
  19. Mr.Abdullah Roghani
    Assistant Registrar(Estab/Legal affairs)
    Email: royalroghanii@gmail.com
  20. Mr.Irfanullah
    Law affairs
    Email: irfanullahkhan.dir@gmail.com
  21. Mr.Badshah Said
    Assistant Director(Academics)
    Email: saeed@sbbu.edu.pk
  22. Mr. Intikhab Ullah
    Deputy Controller of Examination (Secrecy)
    intikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
  23. Mr. Samiullah
    Web Administrator
    sami@sbbu.edu.pk
  24. Mr. Shahzad Khan
    HOD Department of Computer Science
  25. Mr. Murad Hussain
    HOD Department of Management Science
  26. Mr. Asghar Khan
    HOD Department of Geology
    Email: asghar@sbbu.edu.pk
  27. Mr. sikandar
    Programmer
    programmer@sbbu.edu.pk
  28. Mr.Muhammad Idrees
    Director Finance
    Email:idrees@sbbu.edu.pk
  29. Mr.Sahib Rahman
    Deputy Director Finance
    Email: ddf@sbbu.edu.pk
  30. Mr.Arshad Iqbal
    Assistant Director Finance
    Email: arshad11@sbbu.edu.pk
  31. Mr.Sharif Khan
    Assistant chief Auditor
    Email: sharifmayar@sbbu.edu.pk
  32. Mr.Liaqat Ali
    Deputy Registrar ( Wari Campus)
    Email: liaqat@sbbu.edu.pk
  33. Mr.Bakht Zada
    Director Societies
    Email: danish@sbbu.edu.pk
  34. Mr.Sayed Ali Zia
    Network Administrator
    Email: alizia@sbbu.edu.pk
  35. Mr.Ijaz Hassan
    Assistant Director P & D
    Email: ijazhassan@sbbu.edu.pk
  36. Mr.Muzafar Said
    Account Officer
  37. Mr.Ibrahim Khan
    P.S to Registrar
  38. Mr.Latif Khan
    Account Officer
  39. Mr.Rashid Ahmad
    Audit Assistant
  40. Mr. Rahmat Gul
    Sports Coach