Faculty in the Department of Agriculture - Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Faculty in the Department of Agriculture


Prof. Dr. Gul Hassan
Chairman Department of Agriculture
PhD Crop Science/Weed Science, USA
Email: gulhassan@aup.edu.pk


Dr. Inaam Ullah
Assistant Professor (Agriculture and Biotechnology)
DBSc (Hons) Plant Breeding and Genetics, UAF
PhD Biotechnology; PIEAS, NIBGE, ISS Zurich
Email: inaamullahpbg@gmail.com


Dr. Umm-e-Kulsoom
Assistant Professor (Agriculture and Weed Sciences)
MSc Weed Science, UAP
PhD Weed Sciences, UAP
E-mail: kulsoomkhan558@gmail.com


Mr. Syed Muhammad
M.Sc (Hons) Agronomy, UAP
PhD (Agricultural Extension) , AIOU Islamabad (in progress)